ALBUM: Davido – A Better Time

November 11, 2020


DMW boss, Davido releases his much anticipated studio project titled “A Better Time”, a follow up for his 2019 released album tagged “A Good Time”


The new album houses 17 tracks and it boasts of guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Mayorkun, Ckay, Mugeez, Hit-Boy, Nas, Sho Madjozi, Bella Shmurda and Sauti Sol.

Check on the project below and don’t forget to share.









Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD


Holy Ground (feat. Nicki Minaj) || DOWNLOAD


Heaven || DOWNLOAD


Very Special || DOWNLOAD



The Best (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD


Shopping Spree (feat. Chris Brown & Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD


Sunlight || DOWNLOAD


Tanana (feat. Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD


Mebe (feat. Mugeez) || DOWNLOAD


La La (feat. CKay) || DOWNLOAD


So Crazy (feat. Lil Baby) || DOWNLOAD


Birthday Cake (feat. Hit-Boy & Nas) || DOWNLOAD


I Got A Friend (feat. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi) || DOWNLOAD


Fade (feat. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD


On My Way (feat. Sauti Sol) || DOWNLOAD

Social Media Strategist | PR | Founder Hyper Vibez Media | Last Born | For BIZ? Or Latest Updates holla +2347063422904 @hyper_drakke on IG/Twitter

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Common phrases by