ALBUM: Akon – Akonda

October 25, 2019

Akon had promised to put out three albums before the year ends. With the first already out, he returns with the second album tagged “Akonda”.
The new project, “Akonda” is a 10tracks album which features Nigerian singers like Olamide, Skales, Kizz Daniel and Ivorian singer, Afro B.
Download track by track below
1. Welcome To Africa || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Scammers ft. Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Low Key || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Bottom || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Boogie Down || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Take Your Place ft. Kizz Daniel || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Control ft. Skales || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Kryptonite || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Pretty Girls ft. Afro B || DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Wakonda || DOWNLOAD MP3

Social Media Strategist | PR | Founder Hyper Vibez Media | Last Born | For BIZ? Or Latest Updates holla +2347063422904 @hyper_drakke on IG/Twitter

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Common phrases by